top of page

Hypocrisy

Shameful impostures of the hypocrites seemingly praiseworthy their hellish thoughts clandestine by those seraphic images thus; sanctity tainted impurities.

Consequently wrote these verses;

Doomsday horrible feeling, Woken yet dreaming, Worsen cryptic cursing, Crimson dusk blazing, Nocturnal eyes raging, Gory visions frightening, Satanic pious cajoling, Catafalque hitherto knelling, Saguinary indescribable meaning.

Matthew 15:7-9 New International Version (NIV) 7 You hypocrites! Isaiah was right when he prophesied about you:

8 “‘These people honor me with their lips, but their hearts are far from me. 9 They worship me in vain; their teachings are merely human rules.’[a]”

[a] Isaiah 29:13 New International Version (NIV) 13 The Lord says:

“These people come near to me with their mouth and honor me with their lips, but their hearts are far from me. Their worship of me is based on merely human rules they have been taught.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page